CONTACT US

Have a question we can help you answer? Use the form below to get in touch with our team regarding legal, employment, and media inquiries. We will be back in touch as soon as possible.

We want to hear from you!

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you need to contact someone specific, please see the email addresses below.

ATTORNEYS

Walter P. Griffin                       wgriffin@ccglawyers.com

 

Timothy H. Knecht                 tknecht@ccglawyers.com

 

José T. Brown                          jbrown@ccglawyers.com

 

J. Brian MacDonald               bmacdonald@ccglawyers.com

 

R. Paul Vance                         pvance@ccglawyers.com

 

Megan R. Mulder                  mmulder@ccglawyers.com

 

Nancy K. Chinonis                nchinonis@ccglawyers.com

 

Eric M. Froats                        efroats@ccglawyers.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR 

 

Sherrie A. Smith                   ssmith@ccglawyers.com

PARALEGALS

 

Tracy M. Williams                twilliams@ccglawyers.com

Tammy M. O'Boyle             toboyle@ccglawyers.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Paula S. Androsky, Assistant to Walter P. Griffin and Megan R. Mulder

pandrosky@ccglawyers.com

 

Renee M. Young, Assistant to Timothy H. Knecht 

ryoung@ccglawyers.com

Emily J. Naylor, Assistant to J. Brian MacDonald

enaylor@ccglawyers.com

Rachel L. Sedlar, Assistant to R. Paul Vance and Nancy K. Chinonis

rsedlar@ccglawyers.com

Tammy Reitano

treitano@ccglawyers.com

Tina Hedgespeth

thedgespeth@ccglawyers.com

BILLING ASSISTANTS

Jill L. Berriman                            jberriman@ccglawyers.com

 

Tammy L. Urbina                       turbina@ccglawyers.com

RECEPTIONIST

 

Kris M. Stewart                          kstewart@ccglawyers.com

If you have a general question or inquiry, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

LOCATION

Cline, Cline & Griffin, P.C.
Mott Foundation Building
503 S. Saginaw Street
Suite 1000
Flint, MI 48502

Privacy Policy

©2019 Cline, Cline & Griffin 

Disclaimer

800-837-1973

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Google+ Icon